Skip to content

About Us

 

post-1

With Frontier, the sky is the launchpad, not the limit.

We have over 100 years of combined experience as industry leaders in the institutional and business insurance space. Of the many lessons learned over the course of our careers, we grew frustrated at the lack of consistent and experienced wholesaling in the market.

Frontier was born out of a desire to take our combined areas of expertise and create a firm that not only delivered success for brokers and advisors but that also created a  permanent home for outstanding, dependable wholesaling that before now was nearly impossible to come by.

Our aim is to leverage our experience and industry relationships to help you substantially grow revenues while expanding your book of business and reach in the marketplace.

The Frontier Team

Thomas Kaye

Phone: 413-537-7905Email: tkaye@frontierbis.com

Jeff Ellis

Phone: 413-537-7905
Email: jellis@frontierbis.com

President

Frontier BIS Contact List

Amy Thrall
Case Management 
amyt@frontierbis.com
413-203-6886

Pete Lappin
Manager Sales Desk
plappin@frontierbis.com
413-203-6884

Mike Ulizio
SVP /Upper MidWest
mikeu@frontierbis.com
724-882-3152

Kevin Rose
SVP/ New England
krose@frontierbis.com
978-771-3774

Less Goss
Advanced Sales
lwgoss@frontierbis.com
413-348-8431

Sze Chuen
SVP/ Southwest
zchuen@frontierbis.com
646-335-6530

Charles Melita
SVP/ NY/NJ
cmelita@frontierbis.com
732-778-6800

Neil Hance
SVP/ Greater Long Island
631-681-1237

Traci Gallerani
Licensing & Contracting
tracig@frontierbis.com
413-203-6885