Skip to content

About Us

 

post-1

With Frontier, the sky is the launchpad, not the limit.

We have over 100 years of combined experience as industry leaders in the institutional and business insurance space. Of the many lessons learned over the course of our careers, we grew frustrated at the lack of consistent and experienced wholesaling in the market.

Frontier was born out of a desire to take our combined areas of expertise and create a firm that not only delivered success for brokers and advisors but that also created a permanent home for outstanding, dependable wholesaling that before now was nearly impossible to come by.

Our aim is to leverage our experience and industry relationships to help you substantially grow revenues while expanding your book of business and reach in the marketplace.

The Frontier Family

Thomas Kaye

Phone: 413-537-7905Email: tkaye@frontierbis.com

Jeff Ellis

Phone: 212-586-8311
Email: jellis@frontierbis.com

President

Isaac Sitton

Director of Operations

Mark Van Valkenburg

Brutus

Frontier Mascot

Frontier Mascot

Concierge Care Team

Kathy Mills
Case Management 
kmills@frontierbis.com
413-203-6886

Lee Goss, MBA, MS, CLU, ChFC
Advanced Sales
lwgoss@frontierbis.com
413-348-8431

Pete Lappin
Manager Sales Desk
plappin@frontierbis.com
413-203-6884

Sales Team

Kevin B. Rose
Sales VP-New England
krose@frontierbis.com
978-771-3774

Neil Hance
Sales VP-Greater Long Island
nhance@frontierbis.com
631-681-1237

Mike Ulizio
Sales VP-Upper Midwest/Southern FL
mikeu@frontierbis.com
724-882-3152

Robert Toolan, MBA, CLTC
Sales VP-Metro NY
btoolan@frontierbis.com
516-391-0326

Thomas D. Norris CLTC
Sales VP-NY/VT
tnorris@frontierbis.com
518-527-9909

J. Scott Roberts
Sales VP-CA/OR/WA
sroberts@frontierbis.com
510-331-4130