Skip to content

About Us

 

post-1

With Frontier, the sky is the launchpad, not the limit.

We have over 100 years of combined experience as industry leaders in the institutional and business insurance space. Of the many lessons learned over the course of our careers, we grew frustrated at the lack of consistent and experienced wholesaling in the market.

Frontier was born out of a desire to take our combined areas of expertise and create a firm that not only delivered success for brokers and advisors but that also created a permanent home for outstanding, dependable wholesaling that before now was nearly impossible to come by.

Our aim is to leverage our experience and industry relationships to help you substantially grow revenues while expanding your book of business and reach in the marketplace.

The Frontier Family

Thomas Kaye

Phone: 413-537-7905Email: tkaye@frontierbis.com

Jeff Ellis

Phone: 212-586-8311
Email: jellis@frontierbis.com

President

Isaac Sitton

Phone: 908-309-1825
Email: isitton@frontierbis.com

Director of Operations

Brutus

Frontier Mascot

Frontier Mascot

Concierge Care Team

Amy Thrall
Case Management 
amyt@frontierbis.com
413-203-6886

Traci Gallerani
Licensing & Contracting
tracig@frontierbis.com
413-203-6885

Pete Lappin
Manager Sales Desk
plappin@frontierbis.com
413-203-6884

Lee Goss, MBA, MS, CLU, ChFC
Advanced Sales
lwgoss@frontierbis.com
413-348-8431

Sales Team

Kevin B. Rose
Sales VP-New England
krose@frontierbis.com
978-771-3774

Charles Melita
Annuity Specialist/Sales VP-NY/NJ
cmelita@frontierbis.com
732-778-6800

Mike Ulizio
Sales VP-Upper Midwest
mikeu@frontierbis.com
724-882-3152

Neil Hance
Sales VP-Greater Long Island
nhance@frontierbis.com
631-681-1237

Thomas D. Norris CLTC
Sales VP-NY/VT
tnorris@frontierbis.com
518-527-9909

J. Scott Roberts
Sales VP-CA/OR/WA
sroberts@frontierbis.com
510-331-4130 

Robert Toolan, MBA, CLTC
Sales VP-Metro NY
btoolan@frontierbis.com
516-391-0326